Staff

Cambron Wright

Cambron Wright

Pastor

Serving Asbury since 2020
PastorCambron@gmail.com
859-441-1466

Ron Berry

Ron Berry

Pastor Emeritus

Serving since 2016
ron.berry@uky.edu
859-433-6681

Mike Girdwood

Mike Girdwood

Youth Director

Youth@asburyum.org
443-876-4299

Doug Colyer

Doug Colyer

Choir Director

Choir@asburyum.org
859-230-3521

Marsha Berry

Marsha Berry

Staff Accompanist

Serving Asbury since 2015
marsha1987@gmail.com
859-576-4555

Amy Barker

Amy Barker

Nursery Attendant

Linda Howarth

Linda Howarth

Parish Nurse

Serving Asbury since 2006
Nurse@asburyum.org
859-466-4540

Laura Baker

Children's Director

Serving Asbury since 2006
Children@asburyum.org

Larry Herfurth

Larry Herfurth

Maintenance

Serving Asbury since 2018
Maintenance@asburyum.org
859-380-7196

 

Eric Life

Eric Life

Administrative Assistant

Serving Asbury since 2015
Office@asburyum.org
859-512-2734